Vermillion Silk Business Card Reviews

Read reviews of what Vermillion Silk customers are saying about their unique silk business cards. Received your cards and ready to leave a review? Write a review.


Silk Business Cards Starting at: $85.00 In stock
5 stars5 stars out of 5 - based on 80 reviews

, June 30, 2016
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Beautiful cards! Love the quality of the stock, and everyone who sees them comments on how they stand out. I did my own design, and Vermillion silk executed it perfectly. Communication was superb as well. Job well done.
, June 28, 2016
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Great service, easy to understand directions on how to format the cards for printing. The quality of the cards was awesome. Finished product was very impressive and the client was very happy.
, June 11, 2016
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Extremely helpful. Shockingly quick to respond to any issues. I ordered business cards as well as another business card I was going to make in to hang tags. Vermillion noticed my file name was hang tag and immediately emailed me to let me know they have another size that's perfect for a hang tag AND they can add a hole in it to use for hanging. Blown away by this company. My business cards and hang tags just came in and they are beautifully made! Thank you Vermillion Silk!
, May 18, 2016
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Our cards from Vermillion Silk were beautiful. We were very pleased and have received many compliments. If you are looking for extraordinary business cards that will leave a lasting impression, go with Vermillion Silk.
, May 16, 2016
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
The team at Vermillion Silk was great. I had never designed with metallic foil before and they were super helpful during the entire process. I am so thrilled with the way the business cards turned out.
, March 30, 2016
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
My cards are stunning. This exceeding my expectations. I never realized I could have beautiful business cards and my clients are just loving them!
, March 25, 2016
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
VERY happy with the business cards. For all the marketing collateral I have printed these cards have the most impact for the lowest cost. Bravo!
, March 24, 2016
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Awesome.
, January 28, 2016
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Great attention to detail. Very professional. Fast turn around time.
, December 17, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
We couldn't be happier with the cards we purchased. Not only was the process smooth, but the customer service was outstanding. I highly recommend using this company for high end products that will help your business stand out among the rest.
, December 3, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Love the business cards I had printed for a client of mine. He loves them as well. Super helpful! Note: Package came in pretty damaged, lucky none of the cards were damaged. Thanks for everything!
, November 30, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
We ordered post cards and business cards and both turned out BEAUTIFULLY. The pieces are perfect & exceeded our expectations, which were high. Vermillion provided exceptional customer service. We are so impressed with Vermillion Silk & will definitely be repeat clients!
, November 24, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
The cards are Great! Worth every dollar, I have received nothing but GREAT compliments on the quality of the card. I would definitely order more cards. Thank you James Santiago (owner) MegaMusicTropical.com & JamesSantiagoProductions
, November 23, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
You can't beat Vermillion Silk's service, and the feel of the cards are unlike any other business cards I've had. There's no reason to look any further for that "unique" business card option. I love my cards!
, November 5, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
These cards are very high quality, and my customers really like them! Highly recommend.
, September 4, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Great service, Vermillion was very helpful. The card is excellent and of great quality. Will definitely use their service again. -Raju Gandikota MindMesh Inc.
, September 3, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Cards exceeded our expectations. Both ordered were done in a rush and delivered faster than we expected! Will use again!
, August 24, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Great product & Great service! I wished I had used them sooner. We love the quality of the silk business cards!
, August 7, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
My cards are beautiful and I get compliments all the time... It was an easy simple process. In fact I'm writing this now as i am about to use them again!
, July 19, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
The service with these guys is just incomparable. They are always attentive and detail in answering all of my questions: design to production. There was a slight issue with one of the set I received but it was resolved immediately without any further cost. I'm really happy with the product i received but most of all, I applaud the great customer service. Thank you Bryan and team. I will definitely order from you guys again in the future
, July 14, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Great cards
, July 13, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRODUCT
, June 30, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
I just received my business cards and I LOVE them! Even nicer than I had expected. Thank you!
, May 25, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
IF THERE WAS A 6 STARS RATING VERMILLION SILK WOULD GET IT! We ordered some (customized) business cards from Vermillion Silk. Our logo was rather detailed so it was not easy to get it right. However, doing business with Vermillion Silk proved to be very easy, hassle free and the service they gave us has been exceptional! Within hours they prepared the artwork to our exact specifications, offered some very useful tips to make the design better and the process go smoothly. Once ordered (we are in the UK), the cards were produced and dispatched quickly and when they arrived, the quality was absolutely superb! We would strongly recommend Vermillion Silk and will definitely use them again in the future. Thank you for the brilliant service!
, April 21, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Great product!!
, April 20, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Second order was even better than the first one. The cards are very clean and their definition is incredibly crisp. Great quality paper, almost plastic hardness. Will definitely be coming back to Vermillion Silk.
, April 20, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
The cards came out exactly as I had hoped they would. The foil was done professionally, as well as the UV spotting. I appreciated most of all the advice and feedback during the file preparation process; it took out all the guesswork regarding finding the correct colour values for printing, etc.
, April 18, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Great quality, best cards I've ever seen... highly recommended.
, April 17, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
I LOVE my cards! The quality is amazing. The feeling of the cards, the thickness, the spot varnish that highlights my logo and adds an additional textural quality. I just can't gush enough. I can say that I was a tad skeptical when I saw the price at first—I paid only $125 for 500 full color, double-sided, thick stock, silk finished cards with a spot varnish on my logo—in my experience (20 years as a professional graphic designer) I would expect to pay FAR more than that. When I received my cards, I was not disappointed. In fact, I was like a kid with a new toy at Christmas. I have received soooooo many compliments, and this card has already played an important part in landing two new clients. Needless to say, I will be encouraging all my clients to go with Vermillion Silk cards.
, April 17, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Hey guys, I got my cards last week and trust me, they're really great. A friend of mine got hers from the most popular business card company online, who shall remain nameless and all I can say is...YUCK! What I particularly like about the card is the immediacy of the comments about the texture and professionalism. Will be printing some more stuff soon enough.
, April 15, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Very professional service and product. We were provided with courteous service while we designed our cards and made amendments. The cards themselves are of a high quality and we are very satisfied.
, April 4, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Vermillion Silk was an absolute pleasure to work with. They worked with me until the formatting for my business card was to my liking. Not only did they provide excellent customer service, they gave me a great price and produced my order in an incredibly timely manner allowing me to meet my deadline. I will definitely being doing business with Vermillion Silk again. Thank you!
, March 25, 2015
4 stars 4 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
The cards came out beautiful. My expectations were not the highest but after I saw them I was blown away. They are elegant and amazing.
, February 21, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
My client loved the cards!
, February 19, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Love the product! I was looking for silk cards, and found VS online quickly. But I had friends who recommended going to a local print shop for more personalized service rather than going with a company online. I decided to stick with my plan and try this company out. I am so glad I did! They were very quick to respond to my questions and made the ordering very easy. At first I was intimidated by the process of preparing the design but I just gave them what my card designer gave to me and I didn't even need to worry about all those little details. I got the impression that Vermillion silk is a well run company who takes pride in very personal communication. I did not feel like a number or like they just wanted my money. I will definitely recommend them and use them again in the future. BTW, I did order 2500 cards which turns out to be less cost than the same amount from vista print. What a world of a difference in quality! Also, as I hold the card in my hand, I realize that if you are going to give your potential clients ONE thing, it should be a top quality and beautiful card. It says EVERYTHING!!!
, January 20, 2015
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Excellent customer service. Best in class response time, very friendly and consistent email updates from an actual person, and extremely helpful navigating the template process. End result looks excellent / I would recommend them to anyone who want's a professional grade card.
, December 11, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Vermillion Silk was extremely helpful with our order - taking extra steps to ensure we were uploading and using the best possible files. Our cards look great. Thanks so much! You've renewed my faith in online ordering. Ines Castro
, November 24, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
The cards look fantastic. I specifically came to your site, having ordered from Vermillion in the past, because I know the silk finish gives the high-end feel that we needed on these cards. If you're going for high-end clients, you need to project the same level image as your clients do and the silk cards are one step in that process. We received the cards even sooner than I anticipated which was a nice bonus! If you are still contemplating the additional cost for silk cards, I encourage you to make the investment in yourself and your business. These cards were for my husband's new business and he questioned me about my choice – that is, until he saw and felt the cards and immediately started getting great feedback!
, November 18, 2014
4 stars 4 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Overall, I love the cards. There is only one item that I was a little disappointed with. We did go with gold foil in a couple of locations on the front of the cards. The bottom portion of the cards we foiled a word that sits between two other words. The foiled word is all over the place throughout the 1000 business cards. I was told that things could vary up to 1/16 of an inch, but I was expecting that to be consistent. I wasn't aware that it would vary from card to card. I have seen other business cards that used the foil just like we did on our cards and the lettering was all perfectly lined up. I was hoping for better, from that aspect. The rest of the card looks amazing and I have been getting a lot of compliments on them. I am just not sure what I will do when I run out. Thanks.
Vermillion Response:Hey Chris, the print specialist assigned to you sent you an email about how you can avoid minor alignment issues with foil when printing in the future. If you do not have to, it is best to not alternate ink and foil words very close together as even the slightest difference in alignment will then become noticeable. Many examples from our gallery show designs that mix foil and ink elements successfully. We stamp real foil with our foil stamping process; other printers with similar foil "effects" that never shift in the slightest are using a significantly lower quality process, different from ours. Glad you love your new foil stamped business cards!
, November 14, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Grazie! Your actions respectfully match your words. Excellent service, I love my new cards. Happy holidays Vermillion Silk!
, November 05, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
My business partner and I could not be happier with the business cards we got from Vermillion Silk! We ordered double sided cards with gold foiling on both sides. From start to finish VS was very helpful in helping us prepare our files and sending proofs very quickly. When the cards arrived we were thrilled, the quality of the cards and the finished product with the metallic details was exactly what we wanted. Compared to other companies I researched these were the best foil cards we could have gotten for a very good price.
, October 17, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Love my new business cards. Best word to describe: Stunning!
, October 15, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
They went ABOVE and BEYOND to not only get the card right but to get it to us on time after the first print mis-printed. It was a super tough card to figure out how to get done correctly and still have a LARGE reflective area. They did great!
, September 30, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
The gold foil stamping made my logo look awesome. Great quality printing and super friendly, helpful employees.
, September 03, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Very fast proofing,production and shipping out my cards. Was completely stress free. Have been doing print jobs for 15 years and this is the first time I did it online. So happy with how my cards came out. Color was perfect! Love them. Very happy!
, August 08, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
I had excellent customer service! I placed my order but still had questions about my cards since I ordered spot UV and foil, and they helped me every step of the way. They were quick to respond and delivery was quick. My business cards turned out so beautiful with the gold foil and Spot UV. Clients keep complimenting my cards every time I hand them out. They are works of art!
, August 04, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
The team at Vermillion Silk was really flexible and helpful throughout the whole process. Most importantly, the finished product looks fantastic!
, July 14, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Exactly what I was looking for. Great looking business cards and very friendly service. Will be ordering again.
, June 27, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
WOW! I have had my cards printed two other places and they have never even compared to the quality that these cards are! The price is very reasonable considering the awesome quality! I am excited to hand my new cards out!
, June 25, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Coolest cards I've found out there. Love it! Thank you!
, June 06, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
The cards look so sharp, exactly how I wanted and imagined them to be. It is definitely a special high impact experience.
, May 21, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
I am in LOVE with my cards! Everyone who receives one makes a comment about how luxurious they look and feel. The staff was wonderful about walking me through the process and making sure everything was perfect! I cant wait to do business with then again!
, May 15, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Vermillion Silk kept in touch at every step from start to finish. I am very pleased with the end result. As a real estate agent, my business is built solely on referrals and peer to peer networking. The response I have received since receiving my new business cards has been overwhelmingly positive. I will definitely be back to reorder more.
, May 14, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Great quality and the client was happy with the results. I'm looking forward to using your company for future printing needs. Thank you!
, May 12, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Beautiful, high quality, professional cards. I will definitely be ordering from Vermillion Silk again!
, May 01, 2014
4 stars 4 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
They look amazing! Love the spot uv, it was a little off but not terrible. The Vermillion team was an amazing help and the cards are beautiful!
, April 12, 2014
4 stars 4 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
I love my cards. The precision is excellent. I had silver foil and white text on blue. The blue was not grainy. It was a nice solid and opaque blue. The foil stamping was great considering it had thin lines going through it that were not foil stamped. As with most cards, I have found, they had a curl to them. And also some fine shavings still attached to one side, where they had been cut apart. The finish is great, really smooth. And the weight is wonderful. Nice and thick.
Vermillion Response:Hey Keri, Glad to hear you love your new silk business cards! We aren't sure what you mean by "have a curl to them". None of our business cards are curled. It's uncommon for there to be very small particles in the packaging or temporarily sticking to a couple cards from the cutting process, but they will fall off when the cards are removed from their package.
, April 09, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Bryan and the folks at Vermillion Silk are THE best!!! I called other companies and they gave me a lot 'we can't do that'...Bryan said sure! and did an AMAZING job with the gold foil on our new business cards! When we first opened the box the collective 'WOW'! says it all!...In fact Vermillion Silk got the (impossible) product back to me before other companies even returned my call! ... You guys ROCK!!
, April 07, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
These guys do great work! I made a mistake in my design, the guys at vermillion silk saw my mistake and were kind enough to help me fix it. These business cards are of great quality and the shipping/ turn around time was phenomenal! Thank you so so much!
, March 11, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
I'm really happy with the way the cards turned out. Even better than my originals.
, March 11, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Pleased with quality of cards. They will serve their purpose well. Thanks again.
, March 3, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
I ordered silver foil stamped business cards for my artwork and freelance graphic design work. I was nervous about going through Vermillion Silk because I had never heard of them, but my cards turned out incredible. I was completely stunned by the product and finally feel like a professional artist, keyword, finally. I just had an art show, which is why I ordered the cards, and everyone was blown away by them. They presented me as a first class act, and represented me well, therefore they were successful. The customer service was nice, and I communicated with a real person that helped me make the best cards possible. I'm definitely going to continue ordering from Vermillion Silk.
, February 16, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Quite simply these are the finest business cards I have purchased in over thirty years. My daughter Sophie designed them and spent a great deal of time searching for the best vendor to produce them. The wow factor on these cards is jaw dropping and everyone who has seen them wants to hire Sophie to design cards for them.
, January 20, 2014
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Vermillion silk is the kind of company we love to do business with: they are professional, polite--a rare commodity in the business world today--and supportive in a way that makes for return customers. Quality and customer care is unmatched!
, January 20, 2014
4 stars 4 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Nice cards and great price.
, December 31, 2013
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
So happy with the end result! You guys were fast and the customer service was through the roof. Thank you so much!
, December 05, 2013
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
The cards looked great. Easy to work with and fast response to e-mails.
, December 04, 2013
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Vermillion Silk is a very quality company. I've been a graphic designer for 25 years, and I'm picky, picky, picky!! The quality of their printing is outstanding. Their customer service is very personable, and, they have got to be designers because they are pickier than me!! A very rare trait!
, November 22, 2013
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Fair price for the fantastic quality. I was looking for a way to make my cards stand out, and the colored foil definitely did that! Very friendly, helpful staff as well.
, November 21, 2013
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
What a pleasure it was to work with Vermillion Silk.. and MY CARDS turned out AMAZING!! They are professional and quick. They also walked me through the process of printing with foils.. Great guys and very patient... Thanks again for ALL Your Hard Work!!
, November 4, 2013
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
I was so excited when I saw them that I wanted to write you right away!! They are great! Very classy and elegant, but simple at the same time!
, October 24, 2013
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Great customer care and fast service. Cards looks amazing.
, October 17, 2013
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Vermillion Silk is great for two reasons: exceptional customer service, and really high quality business cards at a reasonable price. Working with the customer representative (Bryan) has been a pleasure - he has very responsive and helpful. We were pleasantly surprised when we received our order - the card stock was a substantial weight, perfectly printed and cut. It sure beats all of the other online vendors we have previously worked with, and we plan to continue using Vermillion Silk for future orders.
, October 14, 2013
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Bryan was a big help. I gave him less than a week to outfit seven people with business cards and he did it without a hitch! He was available anytime I called him and was able to help when our design had some glitches as well. Thank you to Bryan for getting it done exactly how we wanted within the timeframe that we requested.
, September 19, 2013
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Great customer service, great quality cards, and fast delivery as promised! Thank you!!!
, August 13, 2013
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
Awesome cards, everyone loves the quality. Will be ordering from you again :)
, July 10, 2013
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
I ordered some square die-cut cards with the spot UV on my logo. Wow! These things are more like works of art than business cards. I have yet to give one out without the recipient turning it over in his/her hand and commenting on how nice they are. It's a great way to make a professional impression. Highly recommended! One word of note: the square cards are a bit bigger than I expected, so don't fit into a standard biz card holder or wallet. That a minor issue though, and I guess in some ways can be considered a positive since your card is more likely to avoid getting filed and forgotten...
, May 31, 2013
5 stars 5 / 5 stars VERIFIED BUYER
The business cards I purchased from Vermillion Silk are perfect. The design is flawless and the look is spectacular. Being a professional investor means my competition is a very conservative group. My silk business cards break the mold while maintaining the highest level of professionalism. They are attention grabbing, beautiful, and sharp. Dealing with Vermillion Silk as a company was a pleasant experience. I felt like I was part of the team and got the sense that they truly care about making the best possible cards. That sort of dedication is refreshing to experience. I received my cards faster than expected and was delighted with the final product. I think I've found my source of business cards for life. I honestly do not need to look anywhere else. Highest regards.